0
Fixed

Ambiguity in Purge Instruction in 2.0.5

Marshall Brooks 2 years ago updated by Lazlo Bonin (Lead Developer) 2 years ago 3

After deleting an asset, Bolt instructs the user to Purge Unit Options. The intended instruction is to run a Fast Extraction. This causes an ambiguity to the end user, and makes it unclear as to which action to take.

Bolt Version:
2.0.5
Unity Version:
2018.3
Platform(s):
Scripting Backend:
.NET Version (API Compatibility Level):
Bolt 2